Shopping Cart

Mark Knopfler Official Store

Mark Knopfler - One Deep River - Box Set

One Deep River Standard CD
One Deep River Bonus CD
One Deep River 2LP Vinyl 180g
One Deep River Bonus Vinyl LP 180g
Enamel badge, 3 guitar picks in tin box
12 x 12” insert (“litho print”), 300gsm gloss

One Deep River offers an unstoppable flow of future Knopfler classics, with their customarily learned lyrics and refined guitar textures. They draw on a lifetime of genre-crossing ingredients and influences in blues, folk, rock and beyond, and as usual, reveal their charms with unhurried grace and depth.

45rpm LPs, mastered at half speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.

Standard Album Tracklist:

1. Two Pairs Of Hands
2. Ahead Of The Game
3. Smart Money
4. Scavengers Yard
5. Black Tie Jobs
6. Tunnel 13
7. Janine
8. Watch Me Gone
9. Sweeter Than The Rain
10. Before My Train Comes
11. This One’s Not Going To End Well
12. One Deep River

Bonus Vinyl Tracklist:

1. Dolly Shop Man
2. Your Leading Man
3. Wrong ’un
4. Chess

Bonus CD Tracklist:

1. The Living End
2. Fat Chance Dupree
3. Along A Foreign Coast
4. What I’m Gonna Need
5. Nothing But Rain

Limit of 4 per customer.