Tracker [2015/2-LP]

Availability: In stock
Price: £19.99 (GBP)

Tracker is Mark Knopfler's ninth solo album and features 11 new Knopfler songs inspired by a wide range of subjects including Beryl Bainbridge and Basil Bunting.

Produced by Knopfler and Guy Fletcher and recorded at British Grove Studios in London, Tracker is set for release on March 16, 2015 in the UK and March 17, 2015 in North America.

Format: Double Vinyl LP
Label: Virgin EMI

Side 1
  1. Laughs and Jokes and Drinks and Smokes
  2. Basil
  3. River Towns
Side 2
  1. Skydiver
  2. Mighty Man
  3. Broken Bones
Side 3
  1. Long Cool Girl
  2. Lights of Taormina
  3. Silver Eagle
Side 4
  1. Beryl
  2. Wherever I Go featuring Ruth Moody