Shangri-La [2004 / CD]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: $9.08 (USD)

Knopfler's fourth studio album, Shangri-La, has been called "perhaps his most rocking album since his halcyon days in Dire Straits."

Track Listing:

  1. 5:15 am
  2. Boom, Like That
  3. Sucker Row
  4. The Trawlerman's Song
  5. Back To Tupelo
  6. Our Shangri-La
  7. Everybody Pays
  8. Song For Sonny Liston
  9. Song For Sonny Liston
  10. Whoop De Doo
  11. Postcards From Paraguay
  12. All That Matters
  13. Stand Up Guy
  14. Donegan's Gone
  15. Don't Crash The Ambulance
Similar products you might like