Sailing To Philadelphia [2000 / CD]

Availability: In stock
Price: $8.84 (USD)

Mark's second studio album allowed him to further indulge his love for various musical genres.

Track Listing:

  1. What It Is
  2. Sailing To Philadelphia
  3. Whose Your Baby Now
  4. Baloney Again
  5. The Last Laugh
  6. Do America
  7. El Macho
  8. Prairie Wedding
  9. Wanderlust
  10. Speedway At Nazareth
  11. Junkie Doll
  12. Silvertown Blues
  13. Sands of Nevada
Similar products you might like
Down The Road Wherever [2018 / Deluxe CD]
Please select this item for shipment outside of the UK and Europe.
$16.40 (USD)