Privateering [2012/2CD]

Availability: In stock
Price: $15.56 (CAD)

Mark's eighth solo album is a two-disc release.

Track Listing:

Disc 1

  1. Redbud Tree
  2. Haul Away
  3. Don't Forget Your Hat
  4. Privateering
  5. Miss You Blues
  6. Corned Beef City
  7. Go, Love
  8. Hot or What
  9. Yon Two Crows
  10. Seattle

Disc 2

  1. Kingdom of Gold
  2. Got To Have Something
  3. Radio City Serenade
  4. I Used To Could
  5. Gator Blood
  6. Bluebird
  7. Dream of the Drowned Submariner
  8. Blood and Water
  9. Today Is Okay
  10. After The Bean Stalk
Similar products you might like
DTRW Guitar USB Key

To be notified when new guitar USB key stock has been received and is back on sale join the mailing list.

$45.82 (CAD)