Neck & Neck - Mark Knopfler/Chet Atkins

Availability: In stock
Price: $9.08 (USD)

Mark's landmark collaboration with guitar legend Chet Atkins.

Track Listing:

  1. Poor Boy Blues
  2. Sweet Dreams
  3. There'll Be Some Changes Made
  4. Just One Time
  5. So Soft, Your Goodbye
  1. Yakety Axe
  2. Tears
  3. Tahitian Skies
  4. I'll See You in My Dreams
  5. The Next Time I'm in Town