Mark Knopfler Vancouver 2015-09-10

Each download includes the complete live recording of the show in Vancouver from the Tracker Tour 2015 in your choice of 320kbps MP3 or FLAC formats.

  1. Broken Bones
  2. Corned Beef City
  3. Privateering
  4. Father And Son / Hill Farmers Blues
  5. Seattle
  6. Kingdom Of Gold
  7. Skydiver
  8. Romeo And Juliet
  9. Sultans Of Swing
  10. Haul Away
  11. Postcards From Paraguay
  12. Marbletown
  13. Speedway At Narzareth
  14. Telegraph Road
  15. So Far Away
  16. Piper To The End
Picture of Mark Knopfler CA Vancouver_MP3
Mark Knopfler CA Vancouver_MP3
Price: $13.93 (USD)
Picture of Mark Knopfler CA Vancouver_FLAC
Mark Knopfler CA Vancouver_FLAC
Price: $15.84 (USD)