Mark Knopfler Royal Albert Hall, Night One 2015-05-25

Price: €12.41 (EUR)

Live from the Royal Albert Hall, London UK.

  1. Broken Bones
  2. Corned Beef City
  3. Privateering
  4. Father and Son / Hill Farmer's Blues
  5. Skydiver
  6. Laughs and Jokes and Drinks and Smokes
  7. I Used To Could
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of Swing
  10. Mighty Man
  11. Postcards from Paraguay
  12. Marbletown
  13. Speedway at Nazareth
  14. Telegraph Road
  15. So Far Away
  16. Wherever I Go
  17. Going Home: Theme from Local Hero

Presented in 320kpbs MP3 format.

Similar products you might like