Mark Knopfler Pittsburgh 2015-10-13

Each download includes the complete live recording of the show in Pittsburgh from the Tracker Tour 2015 in your choice of 320kbps MP3 or FLAC formats.

  1. Broken Bones
  2. Corned Beef City
  3. Privateering
  4. Father And Son / Hill Farmers Blues
  5. Skydiver
  6. Laughs And Jokes And Drinks And Smokes
  7. She´s Gone / Your Latest Trick
  8. Romeo And Juliet
  9. Sultans Of Swing
  10. Postcards From Paraguay
  11. Marbletown
  12. On Every Street
  13. Speedway At Narzareth
  14. So Far Away
  15. Piper At The End
Picture of Mark Knopfler US Pittsburgh_MP3
Mark Knopfler US Pittsburgh_MP3
Price: $18.51 (CAD)
Picture of Mark Knopfler US Pittsburgh_FLAC
Mark Knopfler US Pittsburgh_FLAC
Price: $21.04 (CAD)