Mark Knopfler Melbourne 2015-10-28

Each download includes the complete live recording of the show in Melbourne from the Tracker Tour 2015 in your choice of 320kbps MP3 or FLAC formats.

  1. Broken Bones
  2. Corned Beef City
  3. Privateering
  4. Father And Son / Hill Farmers Blues
  5. Skydiver
  6. She´s Gone / Your Latest Trick
  7. Romeo And Juliet
  8. Sultans Of Swing
  9. Postcards From Paraguay
  10. Marbletown
  11. On Every Street
  12. Speedway At Narzareth
  13. So Far Away
  14. Going Home / Local Hero
Picture of Mark Knopfler US Melbourne_MP3
Mark Knopfler US Melbourne_MP3
Price: $18.51 (CAD)
Picture of Mark Knopfler US Melbourne_FLAC
Mark Knopfler US Melbourne_FLAC
Price: $21.04 (CAD)