Mark Knopfler Dallas 2015-09-26

Each download includes the complete live recording of the show in Dallas from the Tracker Tour 2015 in your choice of 320kbps MP3 or FLAC formats.

  1. Broken Bones
  2. Corned Beef City
  3. Privateering
  4. Father And Son / Hill Farmers Blues
  5. Skydiver
  6. She´s Gone / Your Latest Trick
  7. Romeo And Juliet
  8. Sultans Of Swing
  9. Mighty Man
  10. Postcards From Paraguay
  11. Marbletown
  12. Speedway At Narzareth
  13. Telegraph Road
  14. So Far Away
  15. Going Home / Local Hero
Picture of Mark Knopfler US Dallas_MP3
Mark Knopfler US Dallas_MP3
Price: $18.51 (CAD)
Picture of Mark Knopfler US Dallas_FLAC
Mark Knopfler US Dallas_FLAC
Price: $21.04 (CAD)