Mark Knopfler Berkeley 2015-09-18

Each download includes the complete live recording of the show in Berkeley from the Tracker Tour 2015 in your choice of 320kbps MP3 or FLAC formats.

  1. Broken Bones
  2. Corned Beef City
  3. Privateering
  4. Father And Son / Hill Farmers Blues
  5. Skydiver
  6. Laughs And Jokes And Drinks And Smokes
  7. She´s Gone / Latest Trick
  8. Romeo And Juliet
  9. Sultans Of Swing
  10. Postcards From Paraguay
  11. Marbletown
  12. Speedway At Narzareth
  13. Telegraph Road
  14. So Far Away
  15. Going Home / Local Hero
Picture of Mark Knopfler US Berkeley_MP3
Mark Knopfler US Berkeley_MP3
Price: $18.51 (CAD)
Picture of Mark Knopfler US Berkeley_FLAC
Mark Knopfler US Berkeley_FLAC
Price: $21.04 (CAD)