Get Lucky [2009/CD]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: $11.03 (USD)

The sixth solo record from Mark Knopfler features the songs 'Remembrance Day' and 'Monteleone.' Also available as a deluxe CD/DVD.

Track Listing:

  1. Border Reiver
  2. Hard Shoulder
  3. You Can't Beat The House
  4. Before Gas & TV
  5. Monteleone
  6. Cleaning My Gun
  7. The Car Was The One
  8. Remembrance Day
  9. Get Lucky
  10. So Far From The Clyde
  11. Piper To The End