All The Roadrunning [2006 / CD]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: $9.08 (USD)

All The Roadrunning is a collaborative album by Mark Knopfler and Emmylou Harris. The album was recorded sporadically over a seven-year period. Two of the tracks, the Cajun-style "Red Staggerwing" and the acoustic ballad "Donkey Town" were originally planned to be included on Sailing To Philadelphia.

Track Listing

  1. Beachcombing
  2. I Dug Up A Diamond
  3. This Is Us
  4. Red Staggerwing
  5. Rollin' On
  6. Love And Happiness
  7. Right Now
  8. Donkey Town
  9. Belle Starr
  10. Beyond My Wildest Dreams
  11. All The Roadrunning
  12. If This Is Goodbye