Golden Heart [1996 / CD]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: €7.98 (EUR)

The debut solo album from the Dire Straits frontman.

Track Listing:

  1. Darling Pretty
  2. Imelda
  3. Golden Heart
  4. No Can Do
  5. Vic and Ray
  6. Don't You Get It
  7. A Night in Summer Long Ago
  8. Cannibals
  9. I'm The Fool
  10. Je Suis Désolé
  11. Rüdiger
  12. Nobody's Got the Gun
  13. Done With Bonaparte
  14. Are We In Trouble Now
Customers who bought this item also bought